Management

The Foresters’ Forest Landscape Programme has a number of inter-related management functions. The day-to-day running of the programme is led by the programme staff:

Management

Community Stakeholders Group

The primary purpose of the Community Stakeholders Group is to advise and provide strategic direction to the Programme Board of the views of the local community in the development, management and delivery of the Foresters’ Forest Landscape Partnership.

Membership of the Community Stakeholder Group

Name

Email

Chris McFarling

chrismcfarling@phonecoop.coop

Richard Coward

richardjcoward@btinternet.com

Rich Daniels

richdaniels@btinternet.com

Roger Drury

roger@coalway.f9.co.uk

Jason Griffiths

jgriffiths@glos.ac.uk

Simon Moore

chair@forestofdeanhistory.org.uk

Kevin Stannard

kevin.stannard@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Ian Standing

ianstanding@ellwoodlodge.co.uk

Colin Studholme

colin.studholme@gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk

Mary Sullivan

vicechair@forestofdeanhistory.org.uk

Jim Swanson

james.swanson@blackkdog.plus.com

Programme Board

The primary purpose of the Programme Board is, following due consultation, to be the principle decision making body of The Foresters’ Forest Landscape Partnership Programme.

The Programme Board will have an overview of how the programme is working, an overall view on the finances as well as a lead role for reporting and communications.

Membership of the Programme Board

Name

Email

Ian Hendy

hendy87@btinternet.com

Tim Fretter

contact@fvaf.org.uk

Jason Griffiths

jgriffiths@glos.ac.uk

Ann Harris

annharrisfod@gmail.com

Bethany Handley

 

Rosie Kelsall

rosie.kelsall@gloucestershirewildlifetrust.co.uk

Chris McFarling

chrismcfarling@phonecoop.coop

Frank McGuinness

fridgerat@brockaran.com

Laurence Moseley

igmoseley@btinternet.com

Ian Standing

ianstanding@ellwoodlodge.co.uk

Jim Swanson

james.swanson@blackkdog.plus.com

Martin Webley

martin_webley@yahoo.com

Nicola Wynn

kevandnik@hotmail.co.uk

Project Leaders

The contact details for individual project leaders who will be delivering the 50 projects can be found on their project pages, under the ‘projects’ section.

Role

Name

Telephone

Email

Programme Manager

Sue Middleton

0300 067 4789

sue.middleton@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Administrative Officer

Jane Garfield

0300 067 4892

jane.garfield@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator (Part Time)

Deb Cook / Tim Fretter

01594 822073

forestersforest@fvaf.org.uk